Bunker Survey & Station

Fujairah

Fujairah Port
P.O. Box 1227
Fujairah
United Emirates of Arab

T + 971 9 2228152
F + 971 9 2228153

BQS Controller: Sunil Kumar Nair

E bqs.fuj@v-p-s.com
E sunil.nair@v-p-s.com

Singapore

27 Changi South Street 1
Singapore 486071

T + 65 67792475
F + 65 67795636
H +65 96570435

BQS Controller: Mathews George

E bqs.sng@v-p-s.com

Rotterdam

Zwolseweg 1 2994 LB Barendrecht
Rotterdam/Barendrecht
P.O. Box 9515
3007 AM Rotterdam
The Netherlands

T + 31 (0) 180 221 100
F + 31 10 4797141

BQS Controller: Peter van den Boomgaard

E bqs.rot@v-p-s.com

Houston

318 North 16th Street La Porte, Texas 77571 United States of America

T + 1 281 470 1030
F + 1 281 470 1035

BQS Coordination: Jamie Kirk

E bqs.hou@v-p-s.com

Jesse Auzston

Manager BQS Operations

E jesse.auzston@v-p-s.com

Jamie Kirk

BQS Coordination

E bqs.hou@v-p-s.com

Mathews George

Operations Manager

E Mathews.George@v-p-s.com
T +65 6887 6035

Sapuan Bin Haji Hamzah

Assistant BQS Operations Manager

E Hamzah.Sapuan@v-p-s.com
T +65 6887 6082

Sunil A Nair

Technical Adviser

E Sunil.Nair@v-p-s.com
T +97 192 228 152

Peter van den Boomgaard

BQS Manager

E Peter.van.den.Boomgaard@v-p-s.com
T 31 (0) 180 221 146

Martijn Schellinger

BQS Supervisor

E Martijn.Schellinger@v-p-s.com
T 31 (0) 612 735 338

Alfred Baert

BQS Reporting Coordinator

E Alfred.Baert@v-p-s.com
T 31 (0) 180 221 148

Patrick Kievit

BQS Planning Coordinator

E Patrick.Kievit@v-p-s.com
T 31 (0) 180 221 147

Niels Hoogendoorn

BQS Planning Coordinator

E Niels.Hoogendoorn@v-p-s.com
T 31 (0) 180 221 147

Wil Hengstz

BQS Administrative Coordinator

E Wil.Hengstz@v-p-s.com
T 31 (0) 180 221 149
M 31 10 2922658