Fuel Management Courses

The Course is designed for sea-going and shore-based technical, operational and administrative staff involved in marine fuel oils and diesel engines. It is also of benefit to personnel concerned with the sale or purchasing of marine fuel oil.

Lectures and presentations are conducted by senior staff from Veritas Petroleum Services and Alfa Laval.

To ensure a high level of interaction between participants and lecturers, the number of participants for each course is limited.

Location Dates Organizer Contact Person Status
2017
Bangkok 21-23 March 2017 Aidah Saaron Singapore@v-p-s.com,
Aidah.Saadon@v-p-s.com
Open
Bergen 4-6 April 2017 Petter Delhi Oslo@v-p-s.com,
Petter.Delhi@v-p-s.com
Open
Istanbul 23-25 May 2017 Ferry van Eykel Rotterdam@v-p-s.com,
ferry.van.eykel@v-p-s.com
Open
Kingston 26-27 July 2017 Yeni Ortiz Houston@v-p-s.com,
Yeni.Ortiz@v-p-s.com
Open
Hamburg 19-21 September 2017 Ute Engelbrecht Hamburg@v-p-s.com,
Ute.Engelbrecht@v-p-s.com
Open
New York 24-26 October 2017 Yeni Ortiz Houston@v-p-s.com,
Yeni.Ortiz@v-p-s.com
Open
Piraeus 7-9 November 2017 Georgia Manolakaki Piraeus@v-p-s.com,
kalliopi.plexida@v-p-s.com
Open
Dubai 13-15 November 2017 Esmeralda Copia Fujairah@v-p-s.com,
Esmeralda.Ejercito.Copia@v-p-s.com
Open
Punta Cana 4-6 December 2017 Yeni Ortiz Houston@v-p-s.com,
Yeni.Ortiz@v-p-s.com
Open

* Our Enhanced FMC package comprises two days of Standard FMC and a third day of Distillate training; Standard FMC will be conducted on Day 1 and 2 while the Distillate course will be conducted on Day 3. Participants may select any of the 3 options below :

  • Enhanced FMC with Distillate training – All 3 Days
  • Standard FMC – Days 1 and 2 only
  • Distillate – Day 3 only

To register, please download this form.