Our Global Presence

VPS owns and operates four specialist fuel laboratories strategically located in Singapore, Rotterdam, Houston and Fujairah. We also operate a global network of customer service offices.

Americas

Houston

318 North 16th Street
La Porte
Texas 77571
USA

T +1 (281) 470 1030
F +1 (281) 470 1035
E houston@v-p-s.com

New Jersey

8 Sycamore Lane
Randolph,
New Jersey 07869
USA

T +1 973-727-1049
F +1 281-470-1035
E Charles.Stucky@v-p-s.com

Vancouver

562, St. Andrews Pl.
West Vancouver
BC V7S1V8
Canada

T +1 604 925 9276
F +1 604 925 8802
E Nezam.Zeineddin@v-p-s.com

Asia, Middle East and Africa

Singapore

27 Changi South Street 1
Singapore 486071

T +65 6779 2475 (Monday to Friday: 8:30 am to 5:00 pm)
F +65 6779 5636
E singapore@v-p-s.com

Fujairah

Fujairah Port
P.O. Box 1227
United Arab Emirates

T +971 9 2228152 (Saturday to Thursday , 08:30 am to 5:00 pm)
F +971 9 2228153
E fujairah@v-p-s.com

Tokyo

Akasaka Futawa Bldg., 4th Floor
3-13, Akasaka 6-chome, Minato-ku
Tokyo 107-0052,
Japan

T +81 3 3582 5665
F +81 3 3582 5669
E Ken.Tanaka@v-p-s.com

Europe

Rotterdam

Zwolseweg 1, 2994 LB Barendrecht
P.O. Box 9515, 3007 AM
Rotterdam
The Netherlands

T + 31 (0) 180 221 100 (Monday to Friday: 9.00 am to 5.00 pm)
F +31 10 4797141
E rotterdam@v-p-s.com

Hamburg

Alter Wandrahm 9
20457 Hamburg
Germany

T +49 40 3095409-0
F +49 40 3095409-20
E hamburg@v-p-s.com

Istanbul

Omer Avni Mahallesi, Inebolu Sokak,
Derya Han, No: 3 Kat: 2
Kabatas, Beyoglu 0 Istanbul
Turkey

T +90 212 249 2077 (Tuesday to Friday and Sunday: 9.00 am to 6.00 pm)
F +90 212 243 0270 / +90 212 293 3892
E vps.turkey@vitsan.com

London

Room 5, Regus House,
Victory Way,
Admirals Park
Dartford, Kent
DA2 6QD
United Kingdom

M 44 77 69 927 474
E london@v-p-s.com

Piraeus

6 Alipedou Street 5th floor,
Piraeus 18531
Greece

T +30 210 4100850 (Monday to Friday: 9.00 am to 5.00 pm)
F +30 210 4100870
E piraeus@v-p-s.com

Oslo

Torvveien 1
1383 Asker
P.O. Box 105 N-1371 Asker
Norway

T +47 9922 8217 (Monday to Friday: 8.00 am to 4.00 pm)
F +44 207 716 6736
E oslo@v-p-s.com

St. Petersburg

M +7 921 952 13 66
E Alexander.Beday@v-p-s.com