Sales & Account Management

Michael McNamara

Managing Director, Americas

E Michael.McNamara@v-p-s.com
T +1 281 470 1030
M +1 281 898 2691

Jack Grogan

Account Manager

E Jack.Grogan@v-p-s.com
T +1 281 470 1030
M +1 713 480 2849

Oscar Rescia

Account Manager

E Oscar.Rescia@v-p-s.com
T +1 281 470 1030
M +1 832 800 2063

Nezam Zeineddin

Sales Agent
VPS Sales Office for Western USA/Canada

E Nezam.Zeineddin@v-p-s.com
T +1 604 925 9276
M +1 604 9619938

Rahul Choudhuri

Managing Director,
Asia, Middle East and Africa

E Rahul.Choudhuri@v-p-s.com
T +65 6887 6025

Abdul Ghani Bin Mohammed

Senior Sales Manager

E Abdul.Ghani@v-p-s.com
T +65 6887 6027
M +65 9675 2388

Josephine Sock Gee Goh

Senior Sales Manager

E Josephine.Goh@v-p-s.com
T +65 6887 6053
M +65 9635 5298

Jenniffer Low Ai Mei

Regional Customer Service Manager

E Jenniffer.Low@v-p-s.com
T +65 6887 6037
M +65 8686 1708

Ken Tanaka

Sales Manager
VPS Sales Office for Japan

E Ken.Tanaka@v-p-s.com
T +81 3 3582 5665
M +81 80 1355 4301

William Tan Wee Lian

Consultant
VPS Sales Office for China

E william.tan@v-p-s.com
T +65 6779 2475
M +65 9669 2396

Thomas Tampi

Station Manager

E Thomas.Tampi@v-p-s.com
P +971 9 222 8152


Ferry van Eykel

Senior Account Manager

E Ferry.van.Eykel@v-p-s.com
T +31 (0) 180 221 100
M +31 6 83 810 244

Christel Gijsbertsen

Account Manager

E Christel.Gijsbertsen@v-p-s.com
T +31 (0) 180 221 121
M +31 6 51 487 196

Dafni Lionaki

Account Manager

E Dafni.Lionaki@v-p-s.com
T 31 (0) 180 221 122
M +31 6 10 030 948

Maurice Bentvelsen

Account Manager

E Maurice.Bentvelsen@v-p-s.com
T +31 180 221 100
M +31 6 4072 8529

Wolf Rehder

Account Manager
VPS Sales Office for Germany

E Wolf.Rehder@v-p-s.com
T +49 40 30 954 090
M +49 15 140 669 181

Nicole Jacob

Account Manager
VPS Sales Office for Germany

E Nicole.Jacob@v-p-s.com
T +49 40 30 954 090
M +49 15 140 669 208

Mehmet Sari

Sales Agent
for VPS Sales Office, Turkey

E vps.turkey@vitsan.com
T +90 21 22 492 077
M +90 53 23 147 801

John Gilligan

Senior Account Manager
VPS Sales Office for Portugal, Spain and the UK

E john.gilligan@v-p-s.com
M +44 77 69 927 474

Rodney Hall

Account Manager
VPS Sales Office for UK and Ireland

E Rodney.Hall@v-p-s.com
M +44 78 26 874 893

Angelos Vytimas

Account Manager


E Angelos.Vytimas@v-p-s.com
T +30 21 04 100 850
M +30 69 70 151 300

Georgios Sigalas

Account Manager

E Georgios.Sigalas@v-p-s.com
T +30 21 04 100 850
M +30 69 80 557 705

Giorgos Simos

Account Manager

E Giorgos.Simos@v-p-s.com
T +30 21 04 100 850
M +30 698 8514 310

Bjorn Olav Odland

Account Manager
VPS Sales Office for Norway, Sweden, Denmark and Finland

E Bjorn.Olav.Odland@v-p-s.com
T +47 99 228 217
M +47 91 761 453

Paal Sandgren

Account Manager
VPS Sales Office for Norway, Sweden, Denmark and Finland

E Paal.Sandgren@v-p-s.com
T +47 99 228 217
M +47 91 376 169

Petter Dehli

Account Manager
VPS Sales Office for Norway, Sweden, Denmark and Finland

E Petter.Dehli@v-p-s.com
T +47 99 228 217
M +47 95 082 804

Alexander Beday

Sales Agent
for VPS Sales Office for CIS, Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania

E alexander.beday@v-p-s.com
M +7 921 952 13 66