Technical & Advisory

Christian Ryder

Technical Manager

E christian.ryder@v-p-s.com
T +1 281 470 1030

Leonardo Alphonso

Technical Adviser

E leonardo.alphonso@v-p-s.com
T +1 281 470 1030

Qamar Hussain

Technical Adviser

E qamar.hussain@v-p-s.com
T +1 281 470 1030

Singapore

 

Md Harun Ar Rashid

Technical Manager

E Harun.Rashid@v-p-s.com
T +65 6887 6107

Tow Foong Lim

Technical Adviser

E Tow.Foong.Lim@v-p-s.com
T +65 6887 6056

Ramasamy s/o Murugappan

Technical Adviser

E ramasamy@v-p-s.com
T +65 6887 6024

Shanmukavel A/L Chuckrapan

Technical Adviser

E Shanmukavel.Chuckrapan@v-p-s.com
T +65 6887 6039

Fujairah

 

Thomas Tampi

Station Manager

E Thomas.Tampi@v-p-s.com
T +97 192 228 152

Sunil A Nair

Technical Adviser

E Sunil.Nair@v-p-s.com
T +97 192 228 152

M.N.Vishnu Kumar

Technical Support Engineer

E Vishnu.Kumar@v-p-s.com
T +97 192 228 152

Dennis Pronk

Technical Manager

E Dennis.Pronk@v-p-s.com
T 31 (0) 180 221 131

Bob van Ee

Senior Technical Adviser

E Bob.van.Ee@v-p-s.com
T 31 (0) 180 221 132

Edwin Westgeest

Technical Adviser

E Edwin.Westgeest@v-p-s.com
T 31 (0) 180 221 133

Edwin Bloemen

Technical Consultant

E Edwin.Bloemen@v-p-s.com
M 31 (0) 180 221 114

Eugene Hoogendoorn

Technical Adviser

E Eugene.Hoogendoorn@v-p-s.com
T 31 (0) 180 221 100