VPS Locations

 

Sales & Customer Support OfficeSales & Customer Support Office

orange_oil_labsLaboratory & Regional Office (Headquartered in Rotterdam)

darkblue_oil_labsLaboratory, Sales & Customer Support Office

 

Americas

Houston
318 North 16th Street
La Porte
Texas 77571
USA

T +1 (281) 470 1030
E houston@v-p-s.com

Europe

Rotterdam

Zwolseweg 1,
2994 LB Barendrecht
Rotterdam
The Netherlands

T + 31 (0) 180 221 100
E rotterdam@v-p-s.com

Hamburg

Alter Wandrahm 9
20457 Hamburg
Germany

T +49 40 3095409-0
E hamburg@v-p-s.com

London

Room 304, Regus House,
Victory Way,
Admirals Park
Dartford, Kent
DA2 6QD
United Kingdom

M 44 77 69 927 474
E london@v-p-s.com

Manchester

VPS – Transoil Laboratory Limited
Carrington Business Park
Carrington
Manchester M31 4DD
United Kingdom

M +44 77 161 776 4534
E info@transoil.co.uk

Athens

111 Alimou Avenue,
164 52 Argiroupoli
Greece

T +30 210 4100850
E piraeus@v-p-s.com

Oslo

Torvveien 1
1383 Asker
P.O. Box 105 N-1371 Asker
Norway

T +47 9922 8217
E oslo@v-p-s.com

Asia, Middle East & Africa

Singapore

27 Changi South Street 1
Singapore 486071

T +65 6779 2475
E singapore@v-p-s.com

Fujairah

Fujairah Port
P.O. Box 1227
United Arab Emirates

Tokyo

Akasaka-dori No.50 Bldg., 6th Floor
5-11, Akasaka 5-chome, Minato-ku
Tokyo 107-0052,
Japan

T +81 3 3582 5665
E tokyo@v-p-s.com