We are established.

We are world-leading, experienced, trusted innovators working to the highest standards to actively protect our customers, people and their assets.

Learn More
Sectors
  • Marine

  • Power

  • Renewables

We are dynamic.

We are positive, forward-thinking, energised and acutely aware of the world around us, how it’s changing and how to adapt to these new challenges.

Learn More
Services
  • FQT

  • BQS

  • OCM

  • TOT

  • Analytics

  • Decarbonisation

We are responsible.

We are environmentally conscious, naturally protective and stand up for what we believe in. Sustainability is never an afterthought, it’s at the heart of everything we do.

Learn More
UN SDGs

Get In Touch

The Netherland, Rotterdam

Zwolseweg 3
2994 LB Barendrecht
Rotterdam
The Netherlands
rotterdam@vpsveritas.com
+ 31 180 221 100

Singapore

27 Changi South Street 1
Singapore 486071


singapore@vpsveritas.com
+ 65 6779 2475

USA, Houston

318 North 16th Street
La Porte Texas 77571
USA

houston@vpsveritas.com
+1 (281) 470 1030

UAE, Fujairah

Fujairah Port
P.O. Box 1227
United Arab Emirates

fujairah@vpsveritas.com
+ 971 9 2228152

UK, Manchester

VPS POWER UK LTD
Unit 7 Mercury Park
Mercury Way, Trafford Park
Manchester M41 7LY, United Kingdom
Info.Transoil@vpsveritas.com
+ 44 161 776 4534

Norway, Stavanger

VPS Decarbonisation
c/o Innovation Dock
Bryggerikaien 24
4014 Stavanger
decarbonisation@vpsveritas.com
+ 47 97750023